Address & Phone numbers

The library address:

Harman Science Library
The Edmond J. Safra Campus,
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
ISRAEL, 91904

Circulation desk: (972) 02-6584376

Library's Fax: (972) 02-6586237


» How to get to the library - Campus map

Library staff

Administration      
Osnat Levy Library Director (972) 02-6584296 osnatl@savion.huji.ac.il
Yael Peretz Administrative Assistant (972) 02-6585088 yaelpe@savion.huji.ac.il
Keren Fichman Computer Systems Coordinator (972) 02-6586033 kerenf@savion.huji.ac.il
Reader Services     jslref@savion.huji.ac.il
Mally Cohen Head of Readers Services (972) 02-6585247 mallyc@savion.huji.ac.il
Michal Yaari Circulation Team Leader (972) 02-6584302 michaly@savion.huji.ac.il
Yonat Mayzel Interlibrary Loan & Photocopy Services (972) 02-6585623 yonatma@savion.huji.ac.il
Orly Rosen Readers Services (972) 02-6586304 orlyr@savion.huji.ac.il
Technical Services      
Tamar Bloemendal-Link Head of Technical Services (972) 02-6584301 tamarb@savion.huji.ac.il
Shir Peled Cataloging Services (972) 02-6584566 shirpe@savion.huji.ac.il
Avital Ordan Acquisition Services (972) 02-6585246 jslacq@savion.huji.ac.il
Shoshana Horn Cataloging Services (972) 02-6585627 shoshanaho@savion.huji.ac.il
 
 

[Site Map]    [Harman Home]    [Library Card]    [HU Home]    [Contact Us]
 
   
Copyrights © 1997, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated 06/08/2017